Five Questions With…Stephanie Papandrea

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

It’s time to get the know the on-air personalities of Rowan Radio.

First up, a Microgroove host hips us to her love of Rowan University and more in a new installment of Five Questions With...

1. Why did you choose Rowan University?

SP: I chose Rowan University because of the amazing RTF program and when I visited, I fell in love with the campus and felt like I belonged here.

2. Why did you want to join Rowan Radio?

SP: I joined the station the second half of my freshman year at Rowan because I wanted to gain experience being part of a radio station because I want to hopefully work at a radio station when I graduate. I’m happy I joined Rowan Radio because no matter what my mood is, the second I walk through the lobby of the station, it instantly gets better.

3. What’s your favorite movie?

SP: 50 First Dates.

4. What’s the last book you read?

SP: Silver Linings Playbook

5. You can have dinner with three people dead or alive. Who are they?

SP: I would have dinner with Michael Jackson, Justin Timberlake, and Mark Wahlberg. Michael Jackson and Justin Timberlake are two of my all-time favorite artists. Mark Wahlberg is the love of my life and there’s nobody better than Marky Mark.

Stephanie Papandrea hosts the Microgroove on Rowan Radio every Tuesday from 6 p.m. to 9 p.m. 

One thought on “Five Questions With…Stephanie Papandrea

  1. Stephanie yuh make great DJ

Leave a Reply

