Five Questions With…

AlyssaCat

The latest installment of Five Questions With… is a visit with Rowan Radio Co-Operations Manager Alyssa Sansone.

1.) What’s your favorite Rowan Radio memory? 

AS: My favorite memory at Rowan Radio would be when my friend Ellen (Hardy) and I went to Seattle to accept our award for Best Documentary. We got to meet a lot of great schools, and we got to go to Seattle.

2.) Why did you get involved with the station?

AS: I got involved with the station my second semester at Rowan. I wanted to get involved with something in my major, and I’m glad I picked the radio station. I’ve met some of my best friends here, and I’ve grown a lot from this experience.

3.) If you could attend one major event, past, present, or future, what would it be?

AS: Hmm… I think I would attend the past. I would love to see the world before technology and electric. I’m not sure about any major event though. Maybe when the Declaration of Independence was being signed? I would love to see all of those wigs.

FindingCarter

Kathryn Prescott of MTV hit show Finding Carter.

4.) Who would play you in a movie about your life?

AS:  I would love it if Kathryn Prescott from ‘Finding Carter’ would play me! She’s tiny, and   adorable like me.

5.) If you could have dinner with one person dead or alive, who would it be?

AS: Britney Spears…I mean, come on. She’s Britney Spears.

Alyssa Sansone is the co-host of the The Early Bird Special, Monday through Friday from 7-9 a.m. wgls.rowan.edu.

Leave a Reply

